Now United 15 - Australia Finalists

Uniters you guys have been the best talent scouts ever, thanks to you we’ve found some amazingly talented artists from Australia 🇦🇺 💥 Here are the top 11 submission for Now United15: Leon Kroeber @imleonkroeber Lakota Johnson @lakotaajohnson Mia Papazis @miapapazis Keenan Te @keenan.te Isaac Lowe @isaac_loweyt Jessie Eilers @jessie_eilers Tiara Nyuzo @tiaranyuzo Tori Wade @tori_wade Harvey Petito @harveypetito Shaz Shariff @shaz_shariff Paris Sims @paris.simss